Contact Us


 For general Alumni or GAMP questions or more information, please contact the Alumni Office:
502 E Boone Ave
Spokane, WA 99258-0077
ph: (509) 313-5999
fax: (509) 313-5982
alumni@gonzaga.edu

The Alumni Association is here to serve you! 


Bob Finn, '88
Alumni Director
finn@gonzaga.edu
Contact Bob with questions regarding the overall mission and goals of the Alumni Association.


Kara Svennungsen Hertz, '01
Director of Regional Engagement and Alumni Operations
hertzk@gonzaga.edu
Contact Kara with questions regarding the Alumni Chapter Program. 


Drew Rieder, '96
Assistant Director- Alumni Chapters
riederd@gonzaga.edu
Contact Drew with questions regarding Chapter Events.
 
 

Kelly Price, '91, '94
Assistant Director- Alumni Chapters
pricek@gonzaga.edu
Contact Kelly with questions regarding Chapter Events.
 

Michael Hommer
Assistant Director- Alumni
hommer@gonzaga.edu
Contact Mike with questions regarding the Alumni Website and Online Community.
   
Gail Marrs
Alumni Chapters Coordinator
Contact gonzagachapters@gonzaga.edu with questions regarding the Alumni Center, Alumni Audit, Alumni Membership, Alumni Scholarship, Alumni Association Board, Chapter Events, Chapter Membership, Chapter Correspondence and updating your contact information.
 

Erik Mertens, '05
Alumni Faith Formation Coordinator
mertense@gonzaga.edu
Contact Erik with questions about Alumni Faith Formation events and resources.

   
 GAMP (Gonzaga Alumni Mentoring Program)


Kevin Pratt, '87
Gamp Director
pratt@gonzaga.edu
Contact Kevin with questions regarding the overall mission and goals of GAMP.
 

Erin Shields, GIF '99
Assistant Director- GAMP
shieldse@gonzaga.edu  
Contact Erin With questions regarding the Trek Program, Mentoring, GAMP Newsletter and other GAMP Events.