Contact Us


 For general Alumni or GAMP questions or more information, please contact the Alumni Office:
502 E Boone Ave
Spokane, WA 99258-0077
ph: (509) 313-5999
fax: (509) 313-5982
alumni@gonzaga.edu

The Alumni Association is here to serve you! 

Kara Svennungsen Hertz, '01
Director of Engagement and Alumni
hertzk@gonzaga.edu
Contact Kara with questions regarding the overall Alumni Association operations.

Bob Finn, '88
Alumni Outreach & Engagement
finn@gonzaga.edu
Contact Bob with questions regarding opportunities for further involvement, including sponsorship opportunities.


Drew Rieder, '96
Director of Alumni Chapters
riederd@gonzaga.edu
Contact Drew with questions regarding the Alumni Chapter Program.
 
 

Kelly Price, '91, '94
Assistant Director- Alumni Chapters
pricek@gonzaga.edu
Contact Kelly with questions regarding Chapter events.
   
Shelby Ryan
Shelby Ryan
Alumni Coordinator
ryan@gonzaga.edu
Contact Shelby with general questions regarding the Alumni Association and events.
 
Mike Hommer
Michael Hommer
Assistant Director, Digital Communications
hommer@gonzaga.edu
contact Mike with questions regarding the Alumni Website and Social Media sites.
   
Crissy Benage
Crissy Benage, MA '12
Assistant Director - Alumni Events
benage@gonzaga.edu
Contact Crissy with questions regarding Chapter Events, Alumni Events, and Reunions.
 
STEPHEN HESS, SJ, PhD
Fr. Stephen Hess, SJ, PhD, '87, '91
Alumni Chaplain
hesss@gonzaga.edu
Contact Fr. Hess for assistance with spiritual/faith events or assistance with spiritual formation and programming. Supports alumni in living the Gonzaga mission in their personal and professional lives.

   

Erik Mertens, '05
Alumni Faith Formation Coordinator
mertense@gonzaga.edu
Contact Erik with questions about Alumni Faith Formation events and resources.

   
 GAMP (Gonzaga Alumni Mentoring Program)
 

Erin Shields, GIF '99
Associate Director, Alumni and Employer Engagement
shieldse@gonzaga.edu  
Contact Erin with questions regarding the Trek Program, Mentoring and Career opportunities, and Hiring A Zag.