Alumni Events Calendar


If you would like to find out additional information about what is going on in your chapter area, please click on the Regional Chapters page and then pick the chapter closest to your region.

You are viewing events scheduled for the next thirty days.
Use the calendar to view additional events in upcoming months.

Friday, September 19, 2014
LA Zags Chapter: Evening at The Angel City Jazz Festival
Los Angeles County Museum of Art (Los Angeles, CA)

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Zag Family Days with Gonzaga Soccer
Luger Field (Gonzaga Campus)

Thursday, September 25, 2014
Phoenix Zags Service Project at Maggie’s Place
Maggie's Place, The Fiat House (Phoenix, AZ)

Friday, September 26, 2014
An Evening with the New York Zags
Paul | Weiss (New York, NY)

Friday, October 03, 2014
Gonzaga Baseball Reunion Weekend
Various Locations (Spokane, WA)

Saturday, October 04, 2014
Boston Chapter: Join us for a Fall BBQ
Mendoza Residence (Boston, MA)

Sunday, October 05, 2014
Zag Family Days with Gonzaga Soccer
Luger Field (Gonzaga Campus)

Saturday, October 11, 2014
Kansas City Chapter: Join us for an Open House Social
The Misterek’s Home (Overland Park, KS)

Thursday, October 16, 2014
Opus Prize Award Ceremony and Events
Opus Prize Graphic


Friday, October 17, 2014
Gonzaga Reunion Weekend