Alumni Events Calendar


If you would like to find out additional information about what is going on in your chapter area, please click on the Regional Chapters page and then pick the chapter closest to your region.

You are viewing events scheduled for the next thirty days.
Use the calendar to view additional events in upcoming months.

Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Denver Chapter: Wine Tour & Tasting Event
The Infinite Monkey Theorem (Denver, CO)

Friday, October 03, 2014
Gonzaga Baseball Reunion Weekend
Various Locations (Spokane, WA)

Saturday, October 04, 2014
Boston Chapter: Join us for a Fall BBQ
Mendoza Residence (Boston, MA)

Sunday, October 05, 2014
Zag Family Days with Gonzaga Soccer
Luger Field (Gonzaga Campus)

Thursday, October 09, 2014
Salt Lake City Zags: Chapter Planning Meeting
Stokes' Residence (Salt Lake City, UT)

Saturday, October 11, 2014
Kansas City Chapter: Join us for an Open House Social
The Misterek’s Home (Overland Park, KS)

Thursday, October 16, 2014
Opus Prize Award Ceremony and Events
Opus Prize Graphic


Friday, October 17, 2014
Gonzaga Reunion Weekend


Thursday, October 23, 2014
Spokane Chapter: Gonzaga Season Tip-off Dinner with Coach Tommy Lloyd
Spokane Club (Spokane, WA)

Thursday, October 30, 2014
Tacoma Chapter: 10th Annual Basketball Tip-off Dinner
(Fircrest, WA)