Alumni Events Calendar


If you would like to find out additional information about what is going on in your chapter area, please click on the Regional Chapters page and then pick the chapter closest to your region.

You are viewing events scheduled for the next thirty days.
Use the calendar to view additional events in upcoming months.

Saturday, December 20, 2014
Regional Chapter Game Watches: Cal Poly vs.Gonzaga
Denver | Seattle | Yakima

Battle in Seattle Pre-game Celebration
Exhibition Hall at Seattle Center (Seattle, WA)

Saturday, December 27, 2014
WCC Pregame Social: Gonzaga @ BYU
Wingers (Provo, UT)

Regional Chapter Game Watches: Gonzaga @ BYU
Denver | San Diego | Yakima | Alaska | Phoenix

Monday, December 29, 2014
Regional Chapter Game Watches: Gonzaga @ San Diego
Seattle

WCC Pregame Social: Gonzaga @ San Diego
Tio Leo's (San Diego, CA)

Saturday, January 03, 2015
WCC Pregame Social: Gonzaga @ Portland
University Commons Terrace Room (University of Portland)

Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Portland Trek 2015
Various locations (Portland, OR)

Thursday, January 08, 2015
Seattle Trek 2015
Various locations (Seattle, WA)

Regional Chapter Game Watches: San Francisco @ Gonzaga
Salt Lake City | Tacoma | Seattle | Helena | Yakima | Los Angeles

Saturday, January 10, 2015
Regional Chapter Game Watches: Santa Clara @ Gonzaga
Denver | New York | Yakima

Thursday, January 15, 2015
Regional Chapter Game Watches: Gonzaga @ Pepperdine
Seattle | Yakima | Tacoma

WCC Pregame Social: Gonzaga @ Pepperdine
Gladstone's of Malibu (Pacific Palisades, CA)

Friday, January 16, 2015
Phoenix Chapter: Night at the Phoenix Suns
US Airways Center (Phoenix, AZ)

Saturday, January 17, 2015
WCC Pregame Social: Gonzaga @ LMU
Malone Student Center (Loyola Marymount University)

Regional Chapter Game Watches: Gonzaga @ LMU
Yakima