Alumni Events Calendar


If you would like to find out additional information about what is going on in your chapter area, please click on the Regional Chapters page and then pick the chapter closest to your region.

You are viewing events scheduled for the next thirty days.
Use the calendar to view additional events in upcoming months.

printview
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Regional Chapter Game Watches: Gonzaga @ Santa Clara
Yakima | Tacoma

Zags at Santa Clara: Alumni Pregame Social
Santa Clara University (Santa Clara, CA)

Saturday, January 21, 2017
Regional Chapter Game Watches: Portland @ Gonzaga
Yakima | Helena | New York

Monday, January 23, 2017
Zags at Portland: Alumni Pregame Social
University of Portland (Portland, OR)

Thursday, January 26, 2017
Regional Chapter Game Watches: San Diego @ Gonzaga
Salt Lake City | Yakima | Tacoma

Saturday, January 28, 2017
Regional Chapter Game Watches: Gonzaga @ Pepperdine
Yakima | Denver

Zags at Pepperdine: Pregame Meet-up
Casa Escobar (Malibu, CA)

Thursday, February 02, 2017
Zags at BYU: Pregame Social and Bus Trip
BYU Marriott Center (Provo, UT)

Regional Chapter Game Watches: Gonzaga @ BYU
Seattle | Yakima | Tacoma | San Francisco | San Jose | San Diego | Los Angeles | Spokane

Saturday, February 04, 2017
Regional Chapter Game Watches: Santa Clara @ Gonzaga
Yakima

Thursday, February 09, 2017
Regional Chapter Game Watches: Gonzaga @ Loyola Marymount
Yakima | Tacoma

Zags at LMU: Alumni Pregame Social
Loyola Marymount University (Los Angeles, CA)

Saturday, February 11, 2017
Zags at Saint Mary's: Alumni Pregame Social
Saint Mary's College (Moraga, CA)

Gonzaga Day: Gonzaga @ Saint Mary's
Spokane | Seattle | Salt Lake City | Yakima | Alaska | Phoenix | Denver | Helena | New York | Portland | Boise | Billings | Los Angeles | Kansas City | Tri-Cities | Wenatchee | Tokyo | Hawaii | San Francisco | Willamette Valley | Washington DC | Orange County | Tennessee | Calgary | Wisconsin

Thursday, February 16, 2017
Regional Chapter Game Watches: San Francisco @ Gonzaga
Yakima | Tacoma

Saturday, February 18, 2017
Regional Chapter Game Watches: Pacific @ Gonzaga
Yakima | New York

RSS Feed